Logo

LEGAL NOTICES AND CREDITS

PROTECTION OF PERSONAL INFORMATION

S.A. Cheval Quancard reserves the right to collect data relating to users, in particular through the use of cookies. The collection and processing of data by S.A. Cheval Quancard is necessary in order to deal with requests from users.
S.A. Cheval Quancard implements all possible means to ensure the confidentiality and security of data sent via the Internet.
The personal data that we collect is only used by S.A. Cheval Quancard.
It is our responsibility to ensure that the personal data we have collected is correct and up to date, and for this reason, in accordance with article 32 of French law no. 2004 – 801 of 6 August 2004 relating to the protection of natural persons regarding personal data, amending law no. 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data protection, You have the right to access, modify and delete information concerning you, that may be exercised at any time by contacting S.A. Cheval Quancard.

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY

All elements of Cheval Quancard’s site, both visual and audio, and including the underlying technology, are protected by copyright, trademarks or patents.
Consequently, no documents from the Cheval Quancard site may be copied, reproduced, republished, downloaded, posted, transmitted or distributed in any way whatsoever, except under the following conditions: a copy of documents may be downloaded to a personal device for your personal use and solely for non-commercial purposes, provided that you do not modify said documents and keep all copyright and other ownership notices intact. Modification of these documents or their use for any other purpose constitutes an infringement of S.A. Cheval Quancard’s intellectual property rights.
Users who have a personal web site and who wish to place a direct link on their site to Cheval Quancard’s homepage, for personal use, must request permission from S.A. Cheval Quancard. Such cases shall not imply any affiliation agreement.
However, any hypertext link to Cheval Quancard’s site using the technique of framing or in-line linking is formally prohibited.
Under all circumstances, any link, including tacitly authorized links, must be removed at the request of S.A. Cheval Quancard.
Brands, logos, designs and models featured on this site are the exclusive property of S.A. Cheval Quancard. Their disclosure cannot under any circumstances be construed as the granting of a licence or the right to use any of the said trademarks or distinctive elements protected by copyright. Any such use may result in prosecution for infringement.

MISCELLANEOUS

This site complies with French law; under no circumstances does Cheval Quancard offer any guarantee of compliance with local legislation which may apply to you if you access this site from other countries.

This site is published by S.A. Cheval Quancard
Registered offices: S.A Cheval Quancard – La Mouline – 4 rue du Carbouney – BP 36 – 33565 Carbon Blanc cedex France
Type of company: Société Anonyme (A French limited liability company)
SIREN no.: 775 581 531
VAT no.: FR 76775581531
Director – Roland Quancard – Cheval Quancard

This site is hosted by OVH
Address of OVH’s head office: 2 Rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix
www.ovh.com

This site was designed and developed by Tag Digital
Head Office
31 Allée de Tourny
33300 Bordeaux – France
www.tag-digital.fr

Graphic design and web design
TAG DIGITAL
31 Allée de Tourny
33300 Bordeaux – France
www.tag-digital.fr

Photo credits
Reportage: Julie Rey
Home page visual: Nicolas Billaud

© Original painting by Claude Laubin

Copywriting
Lauranne Héry – S’quisse – Cheval Quancard

A la une

CHEVAL QUANCARD SUR VINEXPO PARIS & WINE PARIS

Rendez-vous du 10 au 12 Février 2020, à Paris – Porte de (...)

En savoir +
Logo

Mentions Légales & Crédits

PROTECTION DES DONNÉES À CARACTÈRE PERSONNEL

La S.A Cheval Quancard se réserve le droit de collecter des données sur l’utilisateur, notamment par l’utilisation de cookies. La collecte des données par
la S.A Cheval Quancard, responsable du traitement, est nécessaire à la prise en compte des demandes de l’utilisateur.
La S.A Cheval Quancard met en œuvre tous les moyens pour assurer la confidentialité et la sécurité des données transmises sur le web.
Les informations à caractère personnel que nous collectons sont utilisées uniquement par la S.A Cheval Quancard.
Il est de notre responsabilité de nous assurer que les données à caractère personnel dont nous disposons sont correctes et à jour et c’est pourquoi, conformément à l’article 32 de la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel et modifiant la loi n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés. Vous disposez d’un droit d’accès, de modification et de suppression des informations vous concernant à exercer à tout moment auprès de la S.A Cheval Quancard.

PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE

Tous les éléments du site de Cheval Quancard, qu’ils soient visuels ou sonores, y compris la technologie sous-jacente, sont protégés par le droit d’auteur, des marques ou des brevets.
Ainsi, aucun des documents provenant du site de Cheval Quancard ne peut-être copié, reproduit, republié, téléchargé, posté, transmis ou distribué d’aucune manière que ce soit, sauf dans les conditions suivantes : il est possible de télécharger une copie des documents sur un micro-ordinateur pour votre utilisation personnelle et uniquement à des fins non commerciales, pourvu que vous ne modifiez pas les informations et que vous conserviez intacts tous les copyrights et autres mentions de propriété. La modification de ces documents ou leur utilisation dans un autre but constitue une infraction au droit de propriété intellectuelle de la S.A Cheval Quancard.
L’utilisateur qui dispose d’un site Internet à titre personnel et qui désire placer, pour un usage personnel, sur son site un lien simple renvoyant directement à la homepage du site de Cheval Quancard, doit obligatoirement en demander l’autorisation à la S.A Cheval Quancard. Il ne s’agira pas dans ce cas d’une convention implicite d’affiliation.
En revanche, tout lien hypertexte renvoyant au site Cheval Quancard et utilisant la technique du framing ou du in-line linking est formellement interdit.
Dans tous les cas, tout lien, même tacitement autorisé, devra être retiré sur simple demande de la S.A Cheval Quancard.
Les marques, logos, dessins et modèles figurant sur ce site sont la propriété exclusive de la S.A Cheval Quancard. Leur divulgation ne saurait en aucun cas être interprétée comme accordant une licence ou un droit d’utilisation quelconque des dites marques et éléments distinctifs protégés par le droit d’auteur. Ils ne peuvent donc être utilisés sous peine de contrefaçon.

DIVERS

Ce site est conforme à la législation française, et en aucun cas, Cheval Quancard ne donne de garantie de conformité à la législation locale qui vous serait applicable, dès lors que vous accédez au site à partir d’autres pays.

Ce site est édité par la S.A Cheval Quancard
Siège social : S.A Cheval Quancard – La Mouline – 4 rue du Carbouney – BP 36 – 33565 Carbon Blanc cedex France
Type de société : Société Anonyme
N° SIREN : 775 581 531
N° TVA : FR 76775581531
Dirigeant – Roland Quancard – Cheval Quancard

Ce Site est hébergé par OVH
Adresse du siège social d’OVH : 2 Rue Kellermann, 59100 Roubaix
www.ovh.com

Ce Site a été conçu et développé par la société Tag Digital
Siège social
31 allée de Tourny
33300 Bordeaux – France
www.tag-digital.fr

Création graphique et webdesign
TAG DIGITAL
31 allée de Tourny
33300 Bordeaux – France
www.tag-digital.fr

Crédits photos
Photo reportage : Julie Rey
Visuel accueil : Nicolas Billaud

© Tableau original de Claude Laubin

Conception rédaction
Lauranne Héry – S’quisse – Cheval Quancard